We have a new board for the upcoming fiscal year!  Please take a moment to encourage them when you see them.  Expect to see some changes coming.


Trustees: Tom Brown, Tom Merrill and Sid Sharp

Stewards: Nicole Arambula, Anne Frazer and Stephanie Vasquez

SDMI: Dick Conner

NMI: Gary Hohner

Secretary: Charlene Conner

Treasurer: Keith Frazer

These fine, brave folks will be joining with Pastor Ann and Pastor Patrick to lead our church forward this year.  Your prayers for each of them are deeply appreciated.


Posted in Announcements.